The Blogger Recognition Award!

blog

Hey guys, it’s another bright day and good news for me…I’ve been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award. This is my second award and I’m really honored.

Thank you Hunt’s Clubhouse for nominating me. Considering the number of blogs out there and how great some of them are, I’m humbled to be recognized so thanks!!! Do check her blog for more posts.

Blog background:

I started this blog in June 2016 so it’s just been 4months now. Initially I was helping my sister create her own blog so I was trying out stuff. It then clicked because right in my tender ages, I always held a diary and I had a gift for writing poems and dedications so I guess I just revived my desire. So yeah, I decided to create this and the name Sprinkle of thoughts came because I wanted to share some of my experiences,poems, hence inspire or help others facing the same things like myself. We are never alone and every story is unique so I’m happy I’m here. Considering the feedback I get, I feel I’m doing the right thing so thank you to my followers.

Advice to new bloggers:

I’m not an expert granting I’m new here too but the key is to remain true to oneself. You might change, decide to experiment new types of writing etc but once you go against your own voice, you’ll lose it and even your followers will percieve it. So in whatever you do, put in your heart and it doesn’t matter if you’re alone in it. Doing you is the key. I think I’ve grown since I started and my form of writing has changed but I still stand strong because at the end of the day, I still do me.

Have a wonderful day. God bless.

Sammy J.

8 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award!

Leave a Reply

